Welcome to my holiday project

Hello! Today I’m launching my blog, Tangent’s Holiday Project. I completed my secondary education during November, and since then I’ve been trying to figure out how to make good use of my holidays. This blog is my solution. This blog is my holiday project.

My decision to make this stems from my semi-New Year’s resolution (I actually decided on it a bit before New Year’s) to write more in 2014. So, this will be a place for me to post my narrative fiction and possibly other things.  That’s right, screw all you noncommittal bastards who won’t follow up on your resolutions, I’m making mine a reality.

I have some “segments” planned for this blog, although they will simply be announced as they show up. An introduction to my first segment, a narrative titled Tales of Everwood, will be posted soon. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

